Remove this ad

Lead

Oct 12 15 1:38 AM

Tags : :

This is the most difficult topic ive ever researched in regards to the Greek...and ive been researching Greek for over 20 years. I have some “skills” in this area,but in the beginning,this verse totally baffled me! When trying to get to the bottom of Revelation 2:13,i could not make any sense of it, as it was worded by “blueletterbible”. I looked at it... and looked at it in the Greek words supplied by “blueletterbible”,which is normally a great source of getting the original greek...but “what was going on with this verse.!!??!!”

BUT in this case,they WERE NOT faithful to the Greek.This is WHY I couldnt figure out what was going on!

Then im sure Jah helped to ask myself, ARE “blueletterbible” being faithfull themselves to the “word for word” rendering of the original Greek words? NO,THEY WERE NOT !! I could not believe it! Even “blueletterbible” has tampered with the Greek because of the LIE that satan has implanted into all translations that Antipas was a real person and was killed for being faithful,which is a lie.

Because of this lie from satan,they have added and changed words to suit this lie. They add words to suit their understanding that Antipas was a real person mentioned in Revelation. The proof of words changed/added is in the blog. Its undeniable!

Once the added words are taken out,it is revealed that Antipas kills Anointed!

Satan has even influenced “translators” so the real meaning of Christ's warning about “Antipas” to Anointed at this time,was hidden. Even those who supply the Greek have also swallowed satans lies about Antipas.

Jah has preserved the original words for good reason..and by going back to those that “blueletterbible” DOES supply,we see His warning for Anointed at this time!

What a joy to be able to share this with you...and how this ties in with Jahs Prophet,who has been saying that the Harlot and Beast (who act like Herod Antipas) are “killing” faithful Anointed at this time.